Osun Assembly Unveils List of Cabinet Nominees: Who Made the Cut?


The Osun State House of Assembly has unveiled the list of nominees for the state’s cabinet. The following individuals have made the cut:

The list, as sent by the state governor, Ademola Adeleke, includes the following: Bar.Oladosu Babatunde, Bayo Ogungbamgbe, Sesan Ephraim Oyedele, Bar. Kolap Alimi, Soji Ajeigbe, Moshood Olalekan Olagunju, George Alabi, Sunday Olufemi Oroniyi, Abiodun Bankole Ojo, Dr Bashir Tokunbo Salami, Moruf Ayofe, Sola Ogungbile, Rev. Bunmi Jenyo, Ayo Awolowo.

These nominees have been selected to serve as commissioners in their respective ministries and will have the responsibility of implementing government policies and programs in the state.

Others include Barr. Woke Bada, Dipo Eluwole, Rasheed Aderibigbe, Prof. Moruf Ademola Adeleke, Adeyemo Festus Ademola, Olaniyi Anthony Odunlade, Bar. Jola Akintola, Mayowa Adejorin, Adenike Folasade Adeleke, Tola Faseru and Gani Ayobami Olaoluwa.

Egbedun also instructed the nominees to prepare 35 copies of their credentials to be forwarded to the screening committee before Tuesday, July 11, 2023.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.