List of Universities that Accepts IJMB for 200L Admission in Nigeria


Have you been trying to find the list Universities | Federal | State | Private Universities in Nigeria that accepts IJMB certificate for Admission? Read below: by FreshGist Media

This is a comprehensive list of universities where the IJMB is accepted for 200 level admission in Nigeria. Be informed that this list may not entail the full list of universities as more universities are joining in accepting IJMB for DE admission. Kindly check your JAMB brochure for IJMB Acceptability in your school of choice (in case it is not stated below).


Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi.
Ahmadu Bello University.
Bayero University, Kano.
Federal University Gashua.
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun.
Federal University of Technology, Akure.
Federal University of Technology Minna.
Federal University Dutse, Jigawa State.
Federal University, Dutsinma, Katsina State.
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State.
Federal University Lafia, Nasarawa State.
Fedeal University, Lokoja, Kogi State.
Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State.
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State.
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State.
Federal University, Birnin Kebbi.
Federal University, Gusau.
Modibbo Adama University Of Technology, Yola..
National Open University Of Nigeria
Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka.
University of Abuja, Gwagwalada.
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
University Of Agriculture, Makurdi.
University Of Calabar…
University Of Ilorin
University Of Jos
University Of Maiduguri.
University Of Uyo.
Usman Danfodiyo University.

Abia State University, Uturu
Adamawa State University, Mubi
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba
Akwa Ibom State University Of Technology, Uyo
Anambra State University Of Science & Technolgy, Uli
Bauchi State University, Gaudau
Benue State University, Makurdi
Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu
Cross River State University Of Science & Technology, Calabar
Delta State University, Abraka
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu
Gombe State University, Gombe
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education, Rumuolumeni
Imo State University, Owerri
Kaduna State University, Kaduna
Kano University Of Science & Technology, Wudil
Kebbi State University, Kebbi
Kogi State University, Anyigba
Kwara State University, Ilorin
Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso
Nasarawa State University, Keffi
Niger Delta University, Amasoma
Northwest University, Kano
Ondo State University Of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
Osun State University, Osogbo
Plateau State University, Bokkos
River State University Of Science & Technology
Sokoto State University, Sokoto
Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu Ode
Taraba State University, Jalingo
Technical University, Ibadan
Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina

Achiever’s University, Owo
Adeleke University, Ede
Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
African University of Science & Technology, Abuja
Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan
Al Hikmah University, Ilorin
American University Of Nigerian, Yola
Babcock University, Ilishan Remo
Baze University
Bells University Of Technolgy, Ota
Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
Bingham University, New Karu
Bowen University, Iwo
Caleb University, Lagos
Caritas University, Enugu
CETEP City University, Lagos
Covenant University, Ota
Crawford University Igbesa
Crescent University
Elizade University, Ilara Mokin
Evangel University, Akaeze
Fountain University, Osogbo
Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu Nike, Enugu State
Gregory University, Uturu
Igbinedion University Okada
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji Arakeji
Landmark University, Omu-Aran
Lead City University, Ibadan
Madonna University, Okija
Macpherson University, Seriki Sotaya, Ajebo
Nigerian Turkish Nile University, Abuja
Novena University, Ogume
Obong University,
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu, Osun State
Pan African University, Lagos
Paul University, Awka, Anambra State
Redeemer’s University, Ede
Renaissance University, Enugu
Rhema University, Obeama Asa Rivers State
Salem University, Lokoja
Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa
Southwestern University, Oku Owa
Tansian University, Umuya
University Of Mkar, Mkar
Veritas University
Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa Edo State
Wesley University of Science & Tech., Ondo
Western Delta University, Oghara
Wukari Jubilee University, Wukari

Do check the JAMB brochure to verify/confirm IJMB acceptability in your university of choice if peradventure it is not in the list above.

For Enquiries/Support/Complaints: Reach an IJMB official via the contacts below:

08131664241, 08097334870

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.